Christine & Ed Schaefer Call or Text: (520) 668-5037 Email Us

Wer sind wir?

Christine & Ed Schaefer Christine & Ed Schaefer

Oscar Barraza Oscar Barraza

Susy Patty Susy Patty

UNSER ZIEL

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch! Wir hoffen, dass wir bald die Möglichkeit haben, um mit Ihnen Ihre Immobilienfragen zu beantworten. Dabei ist es egal ob es sich um den Kauf, Verkauf, oder eventuell nur allgemeine Fragen zu Ihren Möglichkeiten im Immobilienbereich handelt. Wir würden uns freuen Ihnen auf professionelle und persönliche Art und Weise helfen zu dürfen. Sollten Sie neu hier in Tucson sein, würden wir uns sehr freuen Ihnen eine Einführung in diese wunderbare Stadt zu geben und Ihnen zeigen, warum wir Tucson so lieben und uns für diese Gegend entschieden haben.

WER SIND WIR?

Christine kommt ursprünglich aus Berne, Indiana, und war vor Ihrer Zeit im Immobilienmarkt eine Geschäftsfrau. Seit 1987 besitzt sie Ihre Lizenz als Immobilienmakler. Bevor es sie nach Tucson zog, lebte Christine in Fort Wayne, IN, Chicago, IL, Succasunna, NJ, und Cincinnati, OH. Mit lebenslangen Lernen im Kopf und Ihren gewählten Beruf im Auge, war es ihr Ziel möglichst viel über den Immobilienmarkt zu lernen. Neben Ihrer REALTOR®- und Maklerlizenz hält Christine zudem die folgenden Auszeichnungen: ABR, CCPS, CRMS, CRS, CSP, e-PRO, GRI, MRP, SFR, und SRES. Christine liebt den Immobilienmarkt und ihren Beruf, das Kochen zu Hause, und der gelegentliche Turniertanz, immer mit dem Ziel das Beste aus jedem Tag zu machen.

Ed wurde in Bern in der Schweiz geboren und besitzt seit 1999 seine Lizenz mit über 45 Jahren lokaler und internationaler Erfahrung im Marketing. Er diente 4 Jahre in der U.S.A.F, wobei er zwei Jahre in Tripoli, Libyen verbrachte. Dazu kommen 15 Jahre im Wwerkzeugmaschinen Verkauf und vier Jahre in der Schweiz als Geschäftsführer eines Lufttaxi- und Managementunternehmens, bevor er mehrere Jahre als Regionalmanager in Europa, Kanada, Afrika, Israel und dem pazifischen Raum für Magnavox-Hughes und Raytheons Luftfahrtabteilung gearbeitet hat. Ed ist ein lizensierter REALTOR®/Makler und besitzt die Zertifizierungen CIPS, CRS, GRI und MRP. Eds Erfahrung und seine Fähigkeit in fünf verschiedenen Sprachen zu kommunizieren, haben es ihm ermöglicht die besonderen Bedürfnisse unserer internationalen- und Geschäftskundschaft zu erfüllen.

UNSERE FIRMA

Tierra Antigua ist die größte lokaler privat geführte Immobilienfirma im Süden von Arizona. Dabei ist es das gemeinsame Ziel, dass die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse der Kunden immer an erster Stelle stehen. Die Firma und ihre Makler haben eine Leidenschaft für ihre Gemeinde und gehören zu denjenigen, die als Freiwillige hier in Tucson Tag ein und Tag aus für gemeinnützige Zwecke aushelfen. Wir sind stolz, im Jahr 2008 zudem die Auszeichnung für die beste Gemeindearbeit von unseren Kollegen der Tucson Association of REALTORS® erhalten zu haben. Tierra Antigua hat Tausenden von Familien und Menschen geholfen ihre Träume vom Eigenheim Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Unsere Firma hat mehrere Geschäftsstellen, welche bequem überall in Tucson zu erreichen sind. Dazu gehören Büros in der E. River Road, N. Oracle Road, E. Tanque Verde Road und in Sierra Vista.

UNSER TEAM

Unser Immobilienteam wurde mit dem Ziel gegründet, Ihnen ein komfortables, aber zugleich auch professionelles Erlebnis vor, während, und nach dem Immobiliengeschäft zu bereiten. Dies geschieht durch die Aufmerksamkeit die wir unseren Kunden gegenüber aufbringen und die persönliche Pflicht, jederzeit alles für sie zu geben. Zudem sind wir wie Tierra Antigua davon überzeugt, dass Gemeindearbeit sowie andere wohltätige Zwecke wichtig für unsere Stadt sind.

Tierra Antigua Realty Black & White Logo

Über Tierra Antigua

Tierra Antigua wurde im September 2011 von Matthew und Kimberly Clifton gegründet. Kimberly wurde in Tucson geboren, während Matthew aus Michigan stammt (wir nennen so etwas einen Snowbird), und im Jahr 1974 nach Tucson, AZ gezogen ist. Dabei entschieden sich die Cliftons insbesondere aufgrund des typischen Old Pueblo Tucson Charme hier ihre Familie großzuziehen.

Copyright © 2011-2017 Christine M Schaefer P.C. All Rights Reserved. Site Map

Christine & Ed Schaefer Call or Text: (520) 668-5037 Email Us

About our Team

Christine & Ed Schaefer Christine & Ed Schaefer

Oscar Barraza Oscar Barraza

Susy Patty Susy Patty

OUR GOAL

Thanks for visiting us. We hope to have the opportunity to meet you to discuss your Real Estate requirements, be they buying or selling a home, or simply evaluating Real Estate options. Our goal is to fully address your Real Estate needs in a professional and personalized manner. If you are new to Tucson, we would like to introduce you to Tucson and show you why we moved here and why we love it so much.

WHO WE ARE

Christine, a native of Berne, Indiana, was a corporate business woman before entering Real Estate full time. She has been licensed since 1987. Prior to moving to Tucson she lived in Fort Wayne, IN, Chicago, IL, Succasunna, NJ, and Cincinnati, OH. Knowing the importance of education and striving to keep ahead in her chosen profession, she embarked upon attaining designations and accreditations within the Real Estate industry. Along with her REALTOR®/Broker license she has earned these accreditations: ABR, CCPS, CRMS, CRS, CSP, e-PRO, GRI, MRP, SFR and SRES. Christine is passionate about Real Estate, loves to cook, enjoys ballroom dancing, and makes the most out of life.

Ed, a native of Bern, Switzerland, has been licensed since 1999. He has over 45 years of domestic and international marketing experience. He served four years in the U.S.A.F., two of those in Tripoli, Libya. Spent 15 years in the Machine Tool business, four years in Switzerland as managing director of an Executive Air Taxi Operation & Managing Company, then returning to the US he served as Regional Manager for Europe, Canada, Africa, Israel & the Pacific Rim countries for Magnavox-Hughes Aircraft-Raytheon. Ed is a licensed REALTOR®/ Broker and has earned the CIPS, CRS, GRI and MRP accreditations. Ed's background and fluency in five languages make him uniquely qualified to address the needs of our corporate and international clients.

Oscar Barraza, a native Tucsonan, graduated from the University of Arizona in 2005. Prior to joining the Schaefer Team Oscar worked as a Project Management Consultant, Cost Control Specialist and Technical Writer. He carried out successful international projects in both English & Spanish within his travels to Argentina, Guatemala & Mexico for M3 Engineering & Technology Corp. His association and experience with CitiMortgage & Citibank Banamex USA, plus his bilingual fluency, will serve him well in addressing the needs of our buyers & sellers.

Susy Patty was born & raised in Sharyland, Texas, in the lower Rio Grande Valley. She moved to Tucson in 1990. Prior to obtaining her Real Estate license she spent many years operating her own insurance office. Early in her Real Estate career, Susy worked for a construction company selling semi-custom homes as well as resale single family homes. Her fluency in Spanish has enabled her to counsel and educate families in the process of selling and buying a home. In 2014/2015 Susy, a REALTOR®/ Associate Broker, worked a short time for Richmond American Homes of Arizona, but soon found out that she preferred representing buyers in their search for a perfect home. Susy has helped Habitat for Humanity build a home, worked the phones for Tucson Medical Center, and joined Christine & Ed ringing bells for the Salvation Army.

OUR COMPANY

Tierra Antigua, the largest locally owned Real Estate Company in Southern Arizona, was established with the commitment to put client needs first and foremost. The company and its agents have a passion for helping in the community and are at the forefront of volunteering time and treasure to worthy causes across Southern Arizona. We're proud to have been presented with the Most Outstanding Community Involvement award in 2008 by our peers in the Tucson Association of REALTORS®. Tierra Antiguans have helped thousands of families and individuals realize their dreams of home ownership. Tierra Antigua has conveniently located offices on E. River Road, N. Oracle Road, E. Tanque Verde Road, and in Sierra Vista.

OUR TEAM

Our Real Estate Team was formed to create a comfortable, yet professional real estate experience for its clients before, during and after the transaction. We do this by listening to our clients' expectations and dedicating ourselves to surpassing them. We share Tierra Antigua's commitment to giving back to the community we serve.

Tierra Antigua Realty Black & White Logo

About Tierra Antigua

Tierra Antigua Realty was founded in September of 2001 by Matthew and Kimberly Clifton. Kimberly is a native Tucsonan while Matthew is a transplant (snow bird) from Michigan, having relocated to Tucson, AZ in 1974. The Cliftons looked at other areas of the country to raise their family but recognized the magic and charm of the Old Pueblo and made it their home.

Copyright © 2011-2017 Christine M Schaefer P.C. All Rights Reserved. Site Map